CT. Vendors We Love

CT. Venues:

The Hill-Stead Museum – http://www.hillstead.org/
Harkness State Park (Eolia Mansion) – http://www.ct.gov/
The Marquee (G Fox Room) – http://www.marquee-ct.com/
Branford House – http://www.branford.uconn.edu/
New Haven Lawn Club – http://www.nhlawnclub.com/
Saltwater Farms Vineyard – http://www.saltwaterfarmvineyard.com/
The Barns at Wesleyan Hills – http://ctweddinggroup.com/
The Riverview – http://www.riverviewcatering.com/
The Waterview – http://www.waterviewcatering.com/
The Fox Hill Inn – http://www.thefoxhillinn.com/
The Riverhouse – http://www.theriverhouse.com/
The Lace Factory – http://thelacefactory.com/
The Society Room – http://www.hartfordsocietyroom.com/
Lighthouse Point Park – http://www.cityofnewhaven.com/
The Waveny House – http://www.newcanaan.info/
Lord Thompson Manor – http://www.lordthompsonmanor.com/

And so many more……………

Wedding Planners:

Jubilee Events – http://eventjubilee.com/
Sixpence For Your Shoe – http://sixpenceevents.com/
Lovely Day Styling & Events – http://www.lovelydaystyling.com/

Makeup & Hair:

Dana Bartone & Co. – http://www.danabartone.com/
Larissa Lake Makeup Artist & Co. – http://www.larissalakemakeupartist.com/
Naomi Studio & Salon – http://naomimartinez.com/
Simply Gorgeous by Erin – http://www.simplygorgeousbyerin.com/
Jennie Fresa – http://www.jenniefresa.com/


Floral Artist:

Just For You Floral Design – http://www.justforyouweddings.com/
Stems Flower Design – http://www.stemsflowerdesign.com/
Azalea Floral Design – http://azaleafloraldesign.com/
Candi’s Floral Creations – http://www.candisfloralcreations.com/

Catering:

Emilie’s Catering – http://emilyscater.com/
A Thyme To Cook – http://www.athymetocook.com/
Coastal Gourmet – http://www.coastalgourmetct.com/
Gourmet Galley – http://www.gourmet-galley.com/

Stationery Design:

Coral Pheasant – http://www.coralpheasant.com/
a’ deux: Bespoke Bridal Paper – http://www.adeux.co/
Hartford Prints – http://www.hartfordprints.com/

Cinema:

Jim Altieri’s Vintage Cinemas – http://vintage-cinema.com/
DMO Films – http://www.dmofilms.com/
Vantage Point Films – http://vantagepoint-films.com/
Vividography – http://vividography.com/

DJ’s:

Keith Allen Productions – http://keithalan.com/
Mike Connolly Sound Productions – http://www.mikeconnolly.com/
Atmosphere Productions – http://www.atmosphere-productions.com/
Entertainment Unlimited – http://djnewengland.com/
Fun Factory DJ’s – http://funfactorydjs.com/
Pryme tyme Entertainment – http://www.prymetymeentertainment.net/
HG Entertainment – http://www.hg-entertainment.com/

Bands:

JK Entertainment – http://jkentertainment.com/
Ordinary Men – http://www.ordinarymenband.com/
Latanya Farrell & The Bookman Styles Band – http://www.latanyafarrell.com/